New Canaan Youth Field Hockey Website

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Sunday Skills Clinic 3 (5/6): 
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
Father/Daughter Game and Fundraiser: 
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Sunday Skills Clinic 4 (5/6): 
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Sunday Skills Clinic 5 (7/8): 
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 6:00p to 8:00p
Sunday Skills Clinic 6 (All Grades): 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Last Practice for 5/6: 
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 through Sun, Oct 31, 2021
5th/6th Jamboree: 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
Last Practice for 7/8: 
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 through Sun, Nov 7, 2021
7th/8th Jamboree: